331, Kifisias Avenue - Kifisia 145 61 - Greece 

TEL. (+30)21062500001

email: ccg2014 @ otenet.gr

Events and Calendar

New Executive Board of the Consular Corps in Greece for the period 2012-14

To the kind attention of
Their Excellencies the Ambassadors accredited to the Hellenic Republic,
the Heads of the International Organizations,
the Consuls and Honorary Consuls.                              

Your Excellencies,
Honorable Consuls and Honorary Consuls,

We have the pleasure to inform you that the new Executive Board of the Consular Corps in Greece for the period 2012-14, formed after the general elections of the Corps, held in Athens on the 12th of December 2012, is the following:

Mrs. Ekaterina Kalogeropoulos Armenakis
Honorary General Consul of Ethiopia

First Vice President
Mr. Cristian Font Calderon
Counselor, Embassy of Spain

Second Vice President
Mr. Fernando Sandoval Flores
Minister Counselor, Embassy of Mexico

Secretary General
Mr. Miguel Ricardo Capuano M.
Honorary Consul of Nicaragua

Dr. Yiannis Lyras
Honorary Consul of Brazil

Members of the Board

Mr. Mohammed El Mahdi
Consul, Embassy of Egypt

Mr. Maurice Gormezano
Honorary Consul of Monaco

R. Adm. Stylianos Anastopoulos
Honorary Consul of the Bahamas

Mr. Loucas A. Ellinas
Honorary Consul of the Seychelles


Mrs. Genoveva Bernard de Roidis
General Consul of the Dominican Republic

Mr. Michail D. Kokkinis
Honorary Consul of Poland

 Alternate Member
Mr. Christos Kontoveros
Honorary Consul of Chile

We avail ourselves of this opportunity to extend to you and your families our sincere wishes for the New Year.

                                                                        Yours sincerely,

Terina Kalogeropoulos Armenakis                           Miguel R. Capuano M.
President                                                                  Secretary General